Will It Fall

Brian McKenzie

Download: Your price

Will It Fall

Please choose a price: $ USD ($0.99 or more)

Please pay at least $0.99

or close

Released May 2, 2020 Vocals and Guitars: Brian McKenzie Bass and Keys: Kevin Christensen Drums and Percussion: Bruce Pierce

All instruments tracked by Bruce Pierce at American Bull Studios, Upton MA Vocals tracked by Carles Zanetti at Relac’Soundfactory, Austin TX

Produced by Brian McKenzie, Bruce Pierce, and Bernard John Mastering and editing by Carles Zanetti

Copyright 2020 Brian McKenzie Music Company ASCAP

Read more… close
  1. 1